Dealers

Alto Music
180 Carpenter Ave.
Middletown, NY 10940
USA
Contact: Anthony Thompson
Phone: +1-845 692 6922
Email: proaudio@altomusic.com
www.altomusic.com

Alto Music Brooklyn
67 West St #413 (4th Floor)
Brooklyn
New York, NY 11222
USA
Contact: Dan Physics
Phone: +1 347 223 4057
Email: danphysics@altomusic.com
www.altomusic.com

B & H Photo Video
420 9th Ave.,
New York, NY 10001
USA
Phone: +1 800 606 6969
Email: please visit live-chat link on website
www.bhphotovideo.com

Calistro Music
953 Rainbow Trail
Orange, CT 06477
USA
Contact: Craig Calistro
Phone: +1 203 891 8918
Email: craig@calistromusic.com
www.calistromusic.com

Cutting Edge Audio Group
1071 Sneath Lane
San Bruno, CA 94066
USA
Contact:
Phone: +1 415 487 2323
Fax: +1 415 487 2320
Email:
www.ceag.com

Dale Pro Audio
148-04 95th Ave.
Jamaica, NY 11435
USA
Contact: Eric Eldridge
Phone: +1 888 462 7828
Email: info@daleproaudio.com
www.daleproaudio.com

Harris Audio Systems Inc.
1962 N.E. 149th Street
Miami, FL 33181
USA
Contact: Michael Harris
Phone: +1 305 944 4448
Fax: +1 305 944 3656
Email: mikehas@bellsouth.net
www.harrisaudiosystems.com

Legendary Pro Audio, LLC
101 Hudson St.
21st Fl.
Jersey City, NJ 07302
USA
Contact: Maceo Fuentes
Phone: +1 201 892 6208
Email: contact@legendaryproaudio.com
www.legendaryproaudio.com

Little Fish Audio
8440 sw 21st street
Miami, Fl 33155
USA
Contact: Josh Lewis
Phone: +1 877 712 1414
Email: josh@littlefishaudio.com
www.littlefishaudio.com

Magic Audio Inc.
4387 36th St.
Orlando, FL 32811
USA
Contact: James McCormick
Phone: +1 407 649 6402
Email: magicaudiojim@mac.com
www.magicaudio.com

OSW Otto System Works
3116 S Mill Ave
#236
Tempe, AZ 85282
USA
Contact: Alex Otto
Phone: +1 480 235 0093
Email: alex@oswaudio.com
www.oswaudio.com

Parsons Audio
192 Worcester Street, Route 9
Wellesley, MA 02181
USA
Contact: Rick Scott
Phone: +1 781 431 8708
Fax: +1 781 431 8783
Email: rick@paudio.com
www.paudio.com

Pro Audio Design (PAD)
199 Winter St.
Hanover, MA 02339
USA
Contact: John Songdahl
Phone: +1 877 223 8858
Email: info@proaudiodesign.com
www.proaudiodesign.com

Pro Audio LA, LLC
1506 Railroad St.
Glendale, CA 91204
USA
Contact: Jason Hanan
Phone: +1-323 319 5936
Email: info@proaudiola.com
www.proaudiola.com

PS Audio Video
12463 Rancho Bernardo Rd.
San Diego, CA 92128
USA
Contact: Paul Svenson
Phone: +1 858 945 2459
Email: paul@psaudiovideo.com
www.psaudiovideo.com

RSPE Audio Solutions
4130 Cahuenga Blvd., Suite 210
Universal City, CA 91602
USA
Contact: Russ Belttery
Phone: +1 855 632 1032
Email: sales@rspe.com
www.rspeaudio.com

Sonic Circus
1233 Route 30
Townshend, VT 05353
USA
Contact: David Lyons
Phone: +1 802 365 9190
Fax: +1 802 365 9194
Email: info@soniccircus.com
www.soniccircus.com

Sonotechnique (Montreal)
200 Gince
St-Laurent, Quebec H4N 2W6
Canada
Contact: Patrice Delhaes
Phone: +1 514 332 6868
Fax: +1 514 332 5537
Email: sales@sonotechnique.ca
www.sonotechnique.ca

SoundPure
808 Washington St.
Durham, NC 27701
USA
Contact: Chuck Giardino
Phone: +1-919 682 5552
Email: chuck.giardino@soundpure.com

www.soundpure.com

Studio Consultants Inc.
321 West 44th Street #908
New York, NY 10036
USA
Contact: Drew McEachin
Phone: +1 212 586 7376
Fax: +1 212 582 2169
Email: info@studioconsultants.com
www.studioconsultants.com

Studio Economik
215 St-Augustin
Montreal, Quebec H4C 2N7
Canada
Contact: Francois Guinois
Phone: +1 514 937 2000
Fax: +1 514 937 6432
Email: info@economik.com
www.economik.com

Vintage King Los Angeles
1176 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
USA
Contact: Jeffrey Ehrenberg
Phone: +1 213 984 4000
Email: vkla@vintageking.com
www.vintageking.com/vkla

Vintage King Audio
1603 E. 9 Mile Road
Ferndale, MI 48220
USA
Contact: Jacob Schneider
Phone: +1 888 6531184 x116
Email: jacob@vintageking.com
www.vintageking.com

Vintage King Nashville
2826 Dogwood Place
Nashville, TN 37204
USA
Contact: James Good
Phone: +1 615 866 5015 x144
Email: james.good@vintageking.com
www.vintageking.com/nashville

Westlake Pro
4101 Lankershim Blvd,
North Hollywood, CA. 91602
Contact: Stephen Bannister
Phone: 323 364 6456
Email: stephenb@westlakepro.com
www.westlakepro.com

Westlake Pro Nashville
515 East Iris Drive
Nashville, TH. 37204
Contact: Chad Evans
Phone: 615 838 8860
Email: chad@westlakepro.com
www.westlakepro.com/westlake-pro-nashville

Wind over the Earth Inc.
3063 Sterling Circle East #4
Boulder, CO 80301
USA
Contact: Mark Venezia
Phone: +1 303 443 9822
Fax: +1 303 443 9824
Email: mark@windovertheearth.com
Website: www.windovertheearth.com